Safety and Health Council of North Carolina

A non-profit association preventing injury through
safety education and training since 1960!

Meet Our Staff

President
Charles F. "Chip" McDonald, Jr., CAE
chipmcd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4218

Accounting Manager
Rayford Mobley
rayfordm@safetync.org
(704) 644-4224

Angie Harrod
Accounting Associate
angieh@safetync.org
(704) 644-4225

Ian Lee Starkey  NREMT-P MESH
Occupational Safety and Health Consultant
ians@safetync.org
(704) 644-4220

Jill Lawson
Training, Membership, and Sales Coordinator
jilll@safetync.org
(704) 644-4221

Melissa Boulware
Part Time Sales & Training Associate
melissab@safetync.org
(704) 644-4227

Trish Dallman
Manager, Safe Driver Programs
trishd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4212

Valerie Bunch
DDC Coordinator
valerieb@safetync.org
(704) 644-4213

Michelle "Shelly" McCarver
DDC Coordinator
michellem@safetync.org

(704) 644-4211

Wendy Ventura (Spanish)
DDC Coordinator
wendyv@safetync.org
(704) 644-4201

Matthew D. Thompson
Manager, Marketing & Public Relations (Raleigh)
matt@safetync.org
(919) 719-9818

Pam Dale (Raleigh)
Marketing Assistant/WebMaster
pamd@safetync.org
(919) 719-9812

Susan McNany (Raleigh)
DDC Coordinator/Administrative Supervisor
susanm@safetync.org
(919) 719-9814

Martha Torres (Raleigh)
Receptionist/DDC Assistant
marthat@safetync.org
(919) 719-9808