Safety and Health Council of North Carolina

A non-profit association preventing injury through
safety education and training since 1960!

Meet Our Staff

President
Charles F. "Chip" McDonald, Jr., CAE
chipmcd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4218

Accounting Manager
Rayford Mobley
rayfordm@safetync.org
(704) 644-4224

Angie Harrod
Accounting Associate
angieh@safetync.org
(704) 644-4225

Barton Jones, CSP, ASP, MESH
OSH Consultant
bartonj@safetync.org
(704) 458-1046

Ian Starkey
Sales & Training Manager
ians@safetync.org
(704) 644-4220

Karen Bonner
Sales & Training Associate
karenb@safetync.org
(704) 644-4221

Melissa Boulware
Part Time Sales & Training Associate
melissab@safetync.org
(704) 644-4227

Trish Dallman
Manager, Safe Driver Programs
trishd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4212

Jill Lawson
DDC Coordinator
jilll@safetync.org
(704) 644-4213

Michelle "Shelly" McCarver
DDC Coordinator
michellem@safetync.org

(704) 644-4211

Audrey McDonald
DDC Coordinator
audreym@safetync.org
(704) 644-4201

Matthew D. Thompson
Manager, Marketing & Public Relations (Raleigh)
matt@safetync.org
(919) 719-9818

Pam Dale (Raleigh)
Marketing Assistant/WebMaster
pamd@safetync.org
(919) 719-9812

Mack Bunn
OSH Consultant/Trainer
mackb@safetync.org
(919) 719-9816

Janelle Roberts
First Aid Instructor
janeller@safetync.org
(919) 719-9800

Susan McNany (Raleigh)
DDC Coordinator/Administrative Supervisor
susanm@safetync.org
(919) 719-9814

Brittany Cantrell (Raleigh)
DDC Coordinator
brittanyc@safetync.org
(919) 719-9803

Mary J. Needham (Raleigh)
Part-time DDC Coordinator
maryn@safetync.org
(919) 719-9800

Onsite Training!

Your Place or Ours

Call Matthew Thompson in Raleigh at (919) 719-9818 or Ian Starkey in Charlotte at (704) 644-4220