Safety and Health Council of North Carolina


A non-profit association preventing injury through
safety education and training since 1960!

Meet Our Staff

President
Charles F. "Chip" McDonald, Jr., CAE
chipmcd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4218

Accounting Manager
Rayford Mobley
rayfordm@safetync.org
(704) 644-4224

Angie Harrod
Accounting Associate
angieh@safetync.org
(704) 644-4225

Melissa Boulware
Coordinator - Credentialing and Special Events
melissab@safetync.org
(704) 644-4227

Trish Dallman
Manager, Defensive Driving Programs
trishd@safetync.org
(704) 644-4212

Lisa Johnston (Charlotte)
Defensive Driving Coordinator
(704) 644-4213
lisaj@safetync.org

Desta Hudgens
Regional Sales/Training Assistant
(704) 644-4221
destah@safetync.org

Matthew D. Thompson (Raleigh)
Executive Vice President
matt@safetync.org
(919) 719-9818

Pam Dale (Raleigh)
Webmaster/Marketing
pamd@safetync.org
(919) 719-9812

Susan McNany (Raleigh)
Regional Manager Training & Membership Development
susanm@safetync.org
(919) 719-9814

Martha Torres (Bilingual - Raleigh)
Regional DDC, Sales and Training Associate
marthat@safetync.org
(919) 719-9808